The Riders Weekender

Color
Black
Berry
Grey
Blue
Olive
  • This product is available as a set, scroll scroll down to configure it and receive a set-discount

    THE RIDERS WEEKENDER

    The Uniqhorse® Weekender is a good reason to travel again on the weekend or to store everything for the tournament. Thanks to its practical size, the chic bag can be carried comfortably using an adjustable shoulder strap or the two handles made of black synthetic leather. A silver-colored two-way zipper not only sets an additional fashionable accent, but also ensures safety when worn. On your next short trip, you have everything you need with this cool accessory.

    • Flexible carrying system - You can wear the weekender in the classic way as a bag, but it also comes with a removable carrying strap. With this you can also comfortably carry the weekender over your shoulder.
    • With lots of compartments- The spacious weekender has a variety of pockets and zipped compartments so that you can store everything well. A large main compartment with a 2-way zipper for easy packing and unpacking, four zipped compartments on the front and back and a number of inside pockets complete the design.
    • Standing strong - Four sturdy feet protect the bottom of the bag from dirt when you put it down.
    • Innovative materials- Our Uniqhorse® Weekenders are not only dirt and water repellent, but also made from animal-friendly materials
  • SIZE AND WEIGHT

    The Riders Weekender weighs lightweight 1.3 KG with a length of 52 cm, a width of 19 cm and a height of 30 cm. The shipping weight (including packaging) is 1.4 KG

    SHIPPING DETAILS

    Free shipping in Germany above €29 - EU subsidized and free above €150 (shipping details) - Delivery DE: 1-3 Days / EU 3-5 Days

    Got any questions? Just have a look at our FAQ, click "Help" or send us a message to: support@uniqhorse.com

a Never-Ending Riding Story

Pen Pals?

Der Riders Weekender

Color
Black
Berry
Grey
Blue
Olive
  • Dieses Produkt ist als Set verfügbar, scrolle nach unten um es zusammenzustellen und erhalte den Set-Rabatt

    DER RIDERS WEEKENDER

    Der Uniqhorse® Weekender ist ein guter Grund, am Wochenende wieder einmal zu verreisen oder alles fürs Turnier optimal zu verstauen. Dank der praktischen Größe lässt sich die schicke Tasche mithilfe eines verstellbaren Schulterriemens und der beiden Henkel aus schwarzem Kunstleder bequem tragen. Ein silberfarbener Zwei-Wege-Reißverschluss setzt nicht nur einen zusätzlichen modischen Akzent, sondern sorgt ebenso für Sicherheit beim Tragen. Bei deinem nächsten Kurztrip hast Du mit dem coolen Accessoire alles dabei, was Du brauchst.

    • Flexibles Tragesystem - Du kannst den Weekender ganz klassisch als Tasche tragen, er kommt aber auch mit einem abnehmbaren Tragegurt. Mit diesem kannst du den Weekender auch bequem über der Schulter tragen.
    • Mit vielen Fächern - Der geräumige Weekender hat eine Vielzahl an Taschen und Reißverschlussfächern, damit du alles gut verstauen kannst. Ein großes Hauptfach mit 2-Wege-Reissverschluß zum einfachen Ein- und Auspacken sowie vier Reißverschlussfächer auf Vorder- und Rückseite und eine Reihe von Innentaschen komplettieren das Design.
    • Sicherer Stand- Vier robuste Standfüße schützen beim Abstellen der Tasche deren Unterseite vor Verschmutzungen.
    • Innovative Materialien - Unsere Uniqhorse® Weekender sind nicht nur schmutz- und wasserabweisend, sondern zudem aus tierfreundlichen Materialien gefertigt.
  • GEWICHT & GRÖßE

    Der Weekender wiegt leichte 1,3 KG mit einer Länge von 52 cm, Breite von 19 cm und einer Höhe von 30 cm. Das Versandgewicht (inklusive Verpackungen) beträgt 1,4 KG

    VERSANDDETAILS

    Kostenfreier Versand in Deutschland ab €29 - EU kostenfrei ab €150 Bestellwert (Versanddetails) - Lieferfrist DE: 1-3 Tage / EU 3-5 Tage

    Noch Fragen? Sieh einfach in unsere FAQ, klick auf "Hilfe" oder schreib uns an: support@uniqhorse.com

a Never-Ending Riding Story

Brieffreunde?